Pre-arrival Visa Initiative for Nationals of Six Countries
From 1 July 2010, nationals of Bangladesh, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Vietnam are required to obtain an entry visa before arriving at the Macao Special Administrative Region. Visa-upon-arrival is no longer applicable to these nationals.  Nationals of above mentioned six countries who bears a valid Hong Kong ID are NOT subject to the new measure.
Please visit the following webpage of Public Security Police Force, Government of Macau SAR for detail:
Suggest to a Friend: